Nairobi Office

The SymbioCity team at the Urban Development Secretariat at Council of
Governors consists of local and international experts and support staff, with
short term consultants providing input to the programme on needs basis.

Council of Governors
Delta Corner, 7th Floor
Chiromo Road (off Wayiaki Way)
Westlands, Nairobi

Phone: +254 020 2403313/4
E-Mail: info@symbiocitykenya.org

Nicodemus Mbwika, SCK Project Manager, Council of Governors:
nicodemus.mbwika@cog.go.ke

Anna Backmann, Project Manager, SKL International:
anna.backmann@skl.se

Maureen Njoga, Programme Officer, SCK Secretariat:
maureen.njoga@symbiocitykenya.org

Everlyne Otieno, Urban Development Specialist, SCK Secretariat:
everlyne.otieno@symbiocitykenya.org

Robert Rawinji, Programme Officer, SCK Secretariat:
robert.rawinji@symbiocitykenya.org

Mariam Ndaru, Administrative Assistant:
mariam.ndaru@cog.go.ke

David Kisabuli, Finance Officer:
david.kisabuli@cog.go.ke